Want More of Your Writing

Question:

I have been wanting to email you for the longest time, but didn’t know how I could get to you. Then I found your email posted on your Alice Blog website, and here I am! I am a fan, and I would just like to say thank you. Your books are amazing and I would love to read more of your writing. My favorites of yours are the Shiloh series, and the Alice books! I started reading them in third grade, and have not been able to stop. They have been my guide through school and life situations, and I was devastated when they ended. Now I am trying to collect them all, and will even share them with friends so they can get to know Alice too. If you get this email, I just want you to know how much I appreciate you writing that series.

Phyllis replied:

I’m so glad you enjoy my books, and thanks so much for writing to me. If you’ll go to my personal website, http://www.phyllisnaylor.com, you’ll find every book I’ve ever written and brief descriptions of what they’re about. Perhaps you’ll find many more to enjoy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fan Mail

Comments are closed.